top of page
SPEAK the FUTURE white w black outline.png

Speak the Future is an instrumental trio composed of Denver based musicians Zach Brake, Austin Hass and Kyle Liss. All three are members of the rhythm section of Guerrilla Fanfare, and each has a unique musical background which melds into the soundscape of Speak the Future.


These musicians believe in a possibility for a better future, and speak to that hope through their instrumental music. The music they create is forward thinking, imaginative, and conveys possibility through original music and reinterpretations of jazz standards and popular music. The band performs a unique blend of styles in an unusual instrumental configuration for a trio.

Music Samples
Coming soon
bottom of page